Governor's Workforce Development Board

Information Technology Sector Council

Membership:

Chair – Michael Frechette, *Avisight* Vice-Chair – Arnold Lopez III, *NV Energy*

Steven Zink, Nevada System of Higher Education

Felicia Gonzales, Southwest Career and Technical Academy

Linda Montgomery, The Learning Center

Missy Young, Switch

Michael Walsh, Las Vegas Global Economic Alliance

Melissa Scott, Nevada Department of Education, Office of Career, Technical and Adult Education

Kimberly Moody, Clark County School District

Matt MacKay, Washoe County School District

Christina Whatley, 99th Communications Squadron Nellis Air Force Base

Mary Siero, *Innovative IT*

Randy White, Portfolio Recovery Associates

Zach Miles, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Heather Wilde, ROCeteer

Emily Andrews, Utility Telephone

Ex-officio members:

John Torres, *DETR Bureau of Research and Analysis* (Economist)
Chris Shaw, *Workforce Connections* (Southern Nevada Workforce Investment Board)
Milt Stewart, *Nevadaworks* (Northern Nevada Workforce Investment Board)
Safi Haider, *Nevada JobConnect*Derick Jones, *Nevada JobConnect*Gloria Chua, *Nevada JobConnect*

DETR/Research and Analysis Bureau Workforce Intelligence Unit:

Bill Anderson, Chief Economist and Sector Council Administrator Christopher Robison, Supervising Economist/Sector Council Research Analyst De Salazar, Program Specialist III/Sector Council Coordinator Coralie Peterson, Administrative Assistant II/Sector Council Support

Governor's Office of Economic Development (GOED) Representative:

Bob Potts, Research Analyst