Governor's Workforce Development Board

Manufacturing Sector Council

Membership:

Chair - Ryan Costella, Click Bond

Vice-Chair - Ray Bacon, Nevada Manufacturers Association

Fredrick Stater, Tronix LLC

Leo Gobbo, Timet-Titanium Metals Corporation

Mike Skaggs, Nevada Governor's Office of Economic Development

Councilwoman Gerri Schroder, City of Henderson Ward 1

David McElwain, Clark County School District

Terry Culp, Nevada Industry of Excellence

George Gussak, Dream It Do It

Dana Ryan, Washoe County School District

Jim New, Truckee Meadows Community College

Gary Blosl, Clearwater Paper Corporation

Dr. Michael Spangler, College of Southern Nevada

David Steiger, Western Nevada College

Craig Laub, Meadow Gold Dairy

Dr. Haris Doumanidis, University of Nevada, Reno

Commissioner Vida Keller, Lyon County

Rich Reininger

Matt Versluis, Olin Henderson

Gina O'Connell, Local Motors

Denise Castle, IOIN, Inc.

Johnnie M. Stoker, K2 Energy Solutions, Inc.

Ex-officio members:

Dionny McDonnell, DETR Bureau of Research and Analysis Bureau (Economist)

Kenadie Cobbin Richardson, *Workforce Connections* (Southern Nevada Workforce Investment Board)

Beth Wicks, Nevadaworks (Northern Nevada Workforce Investment Board)

Mark Henderson, Nevada JobConnect

Patricia Baker, Nevada JobConnect

DETR/Research & Analysis Bureau: Workforce Intelligence Unit

Bill Anderson, Chief Economist/Sector Council Administrator Christopher Robison, Supervising Economist/Sector Council Research Analyst De Salazar, Program Specialist III/Sector Council Coordinator Coralie Peterson, Administrative Assistant II/Sector Council Support

Governor's Office of Economic Development (GOED) Representative:

Bob Potts, Research Analyst